Not Just A Blonde

We are "Not Just" who we seem to be on this Earthly plane, but so much more. We are ALL children of a loving God who is calling us home to Love. This blog is dedicated to those of us on that journey together…

Hello August! I made it through another 30 day challenge! I committed at the beginning of the month to work out everyday for at least 30 minutes a day and I did it! It was MUCH easier than my last 30 day challenge of no sugar! Adding a new habit was much easier than letting go of a bad one, let me tell you! 

What have I gained from this challenge? A more fit body I am sure, but not only that! I’ve noticed an increase in clarity of my mind and an increase in peace. This is one new habit I plan on keeping up… it’s just been to successful to let go! ❤️Ann

Leave a Reply

