Not Just A Blonde

We are "Not Just" who we seem to be on this Earthly plane, but so much more. We are ALL children of a loving God who is calling us home to Love. This blog is dedicated to those of us on that journey together…

How do you love? This question is more important that you think! How we love says much about the status of our happiness and the amount of peace we feel in this life! More specifically, how do you show it to yourself? I challenge you to pay attention to how you show yourself love! What things do you do to nurture yourself? We all could use a little more love in our lives couldn’t we?! Focusing more love upon ourselves will bring more love into our hearts, then we will have more to share! So tell me… I was just wondering… how do you love you?❤️Ann

5 thoughts on “How Do You Love You?

  1. BJF says:

    Not really sure. I’m trying to take better care of my health after the scare in May. And yes, that really opened my eyes. It feels good to know what the problem was, as I have been told many never figure it out. It’s harder to forgive myself for mistakes, but that’s been a life-long issue after being constantly told that everything I want is wrong. I have to be perfect because others in my family are not and it’s pressure I’ve lived under for 43 years.

    Not sure if any of this is what you meant with your question.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s exactly what I meant BJF! You love yourself by trying to forgive yourself for your human mistakes and accepting your imperfections as well as by taking care of your health. That’s a wonderful course of self-love! You’ve learned much in those 43 young years! 😉❤️

      Like

  2. One of the ways I love me is by reading your blog! 🙂

    Stargazer

    Liked by 1 person

    1. What a wonderful thing to say! Now I feel loved too! ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Well, good! 🙂 You certainly should, because you ARE! 🙂

        Stargazer

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

