Not Just A Blonde

We are "Not Just" who we seem to be on this Earthly plane, but so much more. We are ALL children of a loving God who is calling us home to Love. This blog is dedicated to those of us on that journey together…

27 days of sugar-free living have passed. I’m doing much much better everyday with less and less cravings. I have found that I am beginning to plan what sugary treats I may consume when I finish this challenge. Part of me can’t wait… and another part of me is scared. to. death. 
The “what ifs” are killing me! What if I go right back to craving sugar like I did before? What if my tastebuds haven’t changed and I will be unsatisfied with less sugar in my life? What if I start to feel like crap and I realize sugar and I must break-up for good?! 

Yeah, I have quite a bit to think about but that’s okay… I’ve got a handful of days to think about things before I have to decide what I’m gonna do. I think I am gonna go to God and see what He has to say in the matter! This situation is definitely in need of some Divine wisdom! The good news is I know just where to get it! 😉
❤️Ann

Leave a Reply

