Not Just A Blonde

We are "Not Just" who we seem to be on this Earthly plane, but so much more. We are ALL children of a loving God who is calling us home to Love. This blog is dedicated to those of us on that journey together…

I’ve come to realize by making healthy choices and directly extending myself love, patience, forgiveness and compassion I can become the me as I was intended to be! Without my health, excess weight and food:drink cravings as distractions I can pursue my purpose and my dreams with confidence and without distractions! Big lessons I’m learning here… here is the silver lining of my sugar-free suffering! πŸ˜‰

❀️Ann

3 thoughts on “The Lessons of Sugar-Free Day 25

  1. Jiyoung says:

    I am so proud of you! I am doing sugar free diet for health reason, because my symptoms were so sever that normal daily life was impossible. When I reached three weeks of my sugar free diet, the symptoms are almost gone. I tried so many different treatment over years and nothing worked but this!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It wasn’t easy at first but it did get much better. I’m much more aware now how I feel after eating sugar now that I’m through with my 30 day challenge… and I have to admit sugary foods make me feel lethargic and icky! I’m not going to return to 100% sugar free but I have cut down my sugar intake drastically and that is a huge blessing! Thank you for your support! I’m impressed with you as well! ❀️Ann

      Like

Leave a Reply

