Not Just A Blonde

We are "Not Just" who we seem to be on this Earthly plane, but so much more. We are ALL children of a loving God who is calling us home to Love. This blog is dedicated to those of us on that journey together…

23 days done! Today I passed on pizza and homemade ice cream during our staff meeting at work… both sugar-infused and previous favorites of mine! I’m finding it easier and easier to resist sugary foods as I get closer each day to my 30 day goal! PS I enjoyed another latte today without flavorings! It’s a miracle! ❤️☕️ I’m amazed at how GOOD it tastes without the sugar! 😜 Yum! 
❤️Ann

3 thoughts on “Yay me! Day 23! Sugar-Free! 

  1. bethbyrnes says:

    Good for you! I am going to add a link on my blog post today, to this post as it is so timely. Getting rid of sugar is so liberating. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! I thank you! 😊 It truly is! ❤️Ann

      Like

Leave a Reply

