Not Just A Blonde

We are "Not Just" who we seem to be on this Earthly plane, but so much more. We are ALL children of a loving God who is calling us home to Love. This blog is dedicated to those of us on that journey together…

 After hearing of the Supreme Court ruling today from my one of my blogging besties at The Pink Triangle,  I wanted to somehow celebrate! I decided to treat myself to a celebratory pedicure! With rainbows on both feet today I will be proudly showing my support and congratulations to ALL of us who have won in the cause of Love! It feels good to step into the future knowing that humanity is headed in the right direction towards a more equal and love-filled future. Love won! How cool is THAT?! 

❤️Ann

2 thoughts on “Love Won! A Big Step For Love

  1. BJF says:

    You’re so hilarious! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

