Not Just A Blonde

We are "Not Just" who we seem to be on this Earthly plane, but so much more. We are ALL children of a loving God who is calling us home to Love. This blog is dedicated to those of us on that journey together…

Today marks the 22nd day of my sugar-free journey. I’m doing okay avoiding sugar, but it’s clear that I am naturally, instinctively, and perhaps even habitually drawn to sugar. I’d settle for honey or agave even but in my original commitment to this challenge I gave up those two as well thinking it might help reduce cravings faster if I avoided everything that was condensed or consecrated sweetness! 😝 

I am still finding it difficult to eat the protein that I need but hey, no one is perfect! I’m a work in progress! And guess what? So are YOU! πŸ˜‰

❀️Ann 

Leave a Reply

