Not Just A Blonde

We are "Not Just" who we seem to be on this Earthly plane, but so much more. We are ALL children of a loving God who is calling us home to Love. This blog is dedicated to those of us on that journey together…

16 days sugar free! I’m over half way through my sugar-free 30 and I’m still slightly struggling but becoming more comfortable within my discomfort. I am also starting to realize I may never be a poster girl for sugar-free living…I just love love love sugar too dang much! 😝 πŸ˜‰β€οΈAnn

2 thoughts on “Sweet 16 Days Sugar-Free

  1. BJF says:

    I saw on the Today Show that Hoda Kotb shares your struggle. She’s a self-confessed/self-proclaimed sugar junkie and she’s cutting out sugar as well. Though it sounds like she just started.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Really?! That’s good to know! No one should suffer alone! πŸ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

