Not Just A Blonde

We are "Not Just" who we seem to be on this Earthly plane, but so much more. We are ALL children of a loving God who is calling us home to Love. This blog is dedicated to those of us on that journey together…

4 days without processed sugar, artificial sweeteners or corn syrup. Today was the most difficult… but I never questioned my resolve to quit. The harder it is, the more I realize what a grip sugar has on me! Oh, how I wish I didn’t miss the sweetness so much! 

Today I did eat some fruit, watermelon specifically, and it was very good… it didn’t curb my cravings or anything but it did help me (momentarily anyway) quit feeling so sorry for myself! Ha! 

I felt the most grumpy today or at least the most challenged in trying NOT to act grumpy! Haha! I’m hoping it gets easier soon, but so far I’m determined to make it another 26 days! I’m committed… and may need to BE committed if these cravings don’t subside ASAP! 😝 

Thank you to all who are sending me prayers and positive vibes to help me along this journey… and thank you to all who have decided to JOIN me… those who ha e been here with me from the beginning and those, perhaps, that want to finish off this month with me… SUGAR FREE! 😆

❤️Ann

Leave a Reply

