Not Just A Blonde

We are "Not Just" who we seem to be on this Earthly plane, but so much more. We are ALL children of a loving God who is calling us home to Love. This blog is dedicated to those of us on that journey together…

Or should I say… “thank God I’m through with sugar-free day 2!” ๐Ÿ˜? It was a bit harder than Day One Sugar Detox… but not by much… thankfully! I seem to be hungrier than I’m used to but I feel like I’m eating more often so that’s weird. It’s not like I’m only eating low cal and low fat foods either… today I ate roast beef, muenster cheese, peanuts, and more almond butter! ๐Ÿ˜‹ 

My mind was messing with me as my thoughts kept drifting onto images of my fave sugar-infused foods and beverages… but I poured myself some sugar-free tea and then went for a looooong walk! 
  

It all worked out in the end as I’ve made it two whole days days sugar-free! Whoo! Hoo! 

Thanks to all who have been giving me support… your positive words and positive vibes mean so much! 

โค๏ธAnn

Leave a Reply

