Not Just A Blonde

We are "Not Just" who we seem to be on this Earthly plane, but so much more. We are ALL children of a loving God who is calling us home to Love. This blog is dedicated to those of us on that journey together…

 

Ego is only our earth-self… but our soul is the part of us that is eternal! Sometimes I get soooo frustrated with my ego and it’s antics… yet the ego is a part of our earth-self that is likely here to stay. The best I can do is recognize its voice and never let it drive my ship. If I can learn to love my ego but not buy into it’s drama then I can enjoy my earth journey without compromising my soul. 

❤️Ann

Leave a Reply

